Search
Menu
 
Join Our Mailing List
Print-Friendly Page

Hey kids, teachers and parents! 
 
Did you like one of The Greenhouse Kids books? Who was your favourite character? What was your favourite part of a book?
 
Email us what you liked and we will post it along with your first name, your age, and the city where you live.
 
Remember, we will use your first name only!
 
Send your comments to shelley@greenhousekids.com and we'll email you back!
 
P.S. - Parents and teachers are allowed to email us too!
 
 




Displaying Testimonials 101 - 200 of 620

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

I have been reading your book and it is awesome! Will you ever make a different type of book? Because if you do, I bet it would be awesome! I would want to buy it right when I heard about it.  I love reading books, especially yours.

Sincerely,

Devon
"
Devon
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

How can I get the second book? How much is it. My name is Tanner and I love the first book.  So thank you for showing us the book.

Sincerely,

Tanner

P.S. Thank you for telling us when the books come out. I'm going to buy them right away.
"
Tanner
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"Dear Mrs. Shelley Awad,

Hi. Thanks for making the cool book.  I am really excited to read it. I like the funny names.  The part you read rocked.

Sincerely,

Evan
"
Evan
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

I love the book thank you.  It is a good book.  The cake was good.

Sincerely,

Emily
"
Emily
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

I love the Greenhouse Kids books.

I loved the cake, it was so tasty.

Thank you for the presentation.

From,

Denali


"
Denali
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

I have been reading your book and it is the best.  I really want to get the second book.  Are you going to make a different type of book? But adventure books are the best.

Sincerely,

Ben.
"
Ben
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

I loved your book. I am on page 57, chapter 9.  I am so excited because I am getting the 2nd book when I am done my 1st book.  I think yours is the best book I read. I think it is the first time I met an author. I like to read books and I read a lot of books.

Sincerely,

Kyle.
"
Kyle
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

How are you? Thank you for telling me and the others all about the story.  I thin you are a good author.. I have been reading your books, it is awesome.  Do you like cats? I have a cat. Do you?

Sincerely,

Selira
"
Selira
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"Dear Mrs. Shelley Awad,

You make good books.  I would love it if you keep making the Greenhouse Kids books. I love them so much that I am all ready on chapter 7.  It is very good so far and I love your books. I am thinking that your book is the best book I have ever read.  Ok, that's all I have to say to you.

Sincerely,

Zach
"
Zach
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
1/5/2012

"
Dear Mrs. Shelley Awad
 
Thank you for coming in to do a presentation about Dan Delion's Secret and The Greenhouse Kids.  Our class really enjoyed it!  We hope to read the whole series of The Greenhouse Kids.  You keep writing and we'll keep reading!
 
Sincerely,
 
The Students of Grade 3/4S
MS Hetherington School
 
P.S.  When will Dig Deep come out?
"
Students of Grade 3/4S
MS Hetherington PS
Windsor, ON
1/3/2012

"
Thank you Mrs. Awad
 
Thank you for your presentation.  We really like your book.  We look forward to your next book.
 
Johujoo
JW
Kaylee
Makenzey
Ben
Curtis
Darius
Joshua
Millar
Noah
Connor
Ethan
Ben
Ashley
Maya
Michael
Hanna
Lori
Dan
Ian
Keara
Riley
 
"

Windsor, ON
1/3/2012

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for coming to our school.  We really liked your presentation of your books.  Thanks, I really like mystery books they're my favourite type of books. I hope you can make a big series.  My favourite character is Dan Delion.  This shows how much I liked the book.

Sincerely,
"
Conor
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/23/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for everything you did for us.  I really liked you taking your time and doing a presentation for us.  Tanks for everything, I really liked it.

I liked the book because it was interesting because all the characters were plants and Eco related.  My favourite character was Dan Delion because he was funny.  The book was good, I enjoyed reading it.

Thanks for everything.  I will follower your series and other books you write.  I will come to all the presentations I can.

Sincerely,

Cole
"
Cole
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/23/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for giving us the book.  You also interested me in the book too.

My favourite character is Holly because she is super tall.  I also like Dan bec ause his hair is spiky and spiked up and it looks funny.

The book is also funny and I have love funny books.  I also think that it is to entertain too. Thanks for the book again.

Sincerely,

Chad

P.S. I can't wait to read your second book.
"
Chad
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/23/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for the nice book and bookmark.  It was so nice of you for coming in and talking about the book.

I really like this book also because it is a mystery book and I like mystery books because they are usually good books.  That's what I like about this book.

When is the next book coming out to read because it sounds like a funny book because they are digging by the graves and I think ghosts are going to come out of the ground and the kids are going to have to catch the ghost.

Thank you again for the book.

Sincerely

Chad
"
Chad
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/23/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you so much for the book and the visit and the presentation.  You did a really good job on the book.  Amazing. I think you were really good.

My favourite part was on page 70 and my favourite chapter is 10.  My favourite page was page 770 because it's interesting.  My favourite chapter was chapter 10 because it's interesting and has lots of action.

Thank you again for the book. The book was really good. I could never have wrote that, it's so amazing! I really like how you made people like flowers.

Sincerely,

Jillian.

P.S. Please write back.
"
Jillian
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/23/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you so much for the book.  I appreciate you taking time to visit LaSalle Public School. I relay like your book.

I really like the illustrations in the book.  I wouldn't mind reading more of your books.  Mystery is one of my favourite genres.  I like mystery because of the surprise.

Once again thank you for the book. I twas nice meeting you.

Sincerely,

Logan

P.S. I think it's cool your from Windsor.
"
Logan
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/23/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

THank you for the book and the bookmark.  I liked Dan because he drinks milk.

Thank you for coming.  I like the illustrations.  I like how it is a mystery book and it's funny.  Thank you again for coming. Also, thank you again for the book and the bookmark.

Please write back.

Sincerely,

Matteen
"
Matteen
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/23/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for the wonderful book you made, and on top of it all a free book mark, WOW! You're amazing! Thank you so much.

I'm so thankful because I just ran out of books to read, so I'm going to read yours because I flipped through it and I liked how you turned flowers into people.

Thank you again and again. I just can't thank you enough. You're now one of my greatest fans and I can't wait to read the book soon.

Your biggest fan,

William.

P.S. I wish to meet you again soon. Thanks.
"
William
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you so much for the book.  I am very grateful.

You came to my old school about three years ago, that's when I read the book. It was awesome.

Thank you for the book mark, I use it all the time. I liked reading because your book inspired me. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Ella.
"
Ella
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for coming to our school.  I liked your presentation. Oh, and thanks for the book it was cool. I like Lucinda the Lady Bug.

I like the book, it has lots of colour.  It is hard to find a chapter book with colour.  My favourite character is Dan Delion.  That is why I like the book.

Thanks again for coming. I was touched that you chose our school to come to.  I love the book. I am on chapter 14, "Ready to Grow". I liked the presentation it was fabulous.  Thank you so much.

Sincerely,

Joshua
"
Joshua
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for taking the time to visit our school.  I liked the presentation it was interesting, and the bookmark is cool too.  I am writing to you because I am thanking you for the book, presentation and bookmark.

I thought the presentation was interesting because you told us what the book was about, the characters, and the middle part the book.

I have one more thing to tell you, I am almost done reading the first Greenhouse Kids Book and its very interesting.  Now I want the second Greenhouse Kids Book.

Sincerely,

Kyle

P.S. Please write back.
"
Kyle
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you so much for coming to our school and giving us a free book.  Getting this was a great surprise.  Thank you for coming in and taking your time to talk to us.

I loved your details and artistry.  My favourite part was when they went to the house and heard the noise.  I loved how you made the characters names.  My favourite character was Dan because he was very brave.  Your book was very colourful and mysterious.  That is why I loved your book.

Thank you again for the book.  I loved it, thank you so much.  Hope you come again. I'm a big fan!

Sincerely,

Lauren
"
Lauren
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for giving me and my class the free book. I am grateful.  I have tread the book and it is the best adventure book I have ever read.

The reason I like the book is because it is colourful, mysterious, full of adventure, and has lots of characters I liked.

My favourite character in the book was Holly Hocks because she wears colourful clothes and likes to shop like me! My favourite part of the book was when the Greenhouse Kids find out that Virgina Creeper was one of them.

Thank you for the visit and taking time to come to see us.  Thanks again!

From,

Jordan

P.S. Best book ever!
"
Jordan
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

I'm thankful that you came to our school to give your time to give and present your books. I am so thankful. You made my day.

I am thankful for the book because I really enjoyed it.  My favourite character is Johnny Jump-Ups because he is funny.  I also like it because it is a mystery book and mystery books are my favourite.  That is why I liked the book.

That is why I am thankful that you gave us books. I am so so grateful.

Yours Truly,

Max
"
Max
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Thank you so much for the copy of "Dan Delion's Secret" by Shelley Awad.  I think I am going to really LOVE this book.  I can't wait to read the rest of the books in the series.  Thanks again for your gift.
 
Sincerely,
"
Lindsay
Grade 4, Central Public School
Windsor, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Hello! I'm just writing to you because I wanted to say thank you for the visit at LaSalle Public School and the book. I'm very interested in the book so I'm thankful because I really don't buy a lot of books, but I have a lot of books. IT'S WEIRD!

I like to read a bit.  Sometimes a lot. But the funny part is I really read A LOT! But I tell people I don't like to read. I read magazines, books, I read on Facebook.  I read labels and everything! Sometimes I LOVE to read!

I love how all the characters are similar to a flower.  I also like how the bookmark goes with the book.  It inspires me to read. I also love how the illustrations have so much colour and detail. You put a lot of good work into this book.

Sincerely,

Sophie
"
Sophie
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for the book.  It is a very good book.  Also, thank you for the free bookmark, and thank you for the cake.

My favourite part was when Johnny was under the bed and he sneezed to scare the people away.  I really like the part when the Greenhouse Kids found 3 grave stones.  I like it because they think it is really scarey and also, it is mysterious.  I also like when you see all the plants.  I like that because the plants are the Greenhouse Kids names, and I like the talking lady bug.

I really liked the book it was a really good book, I liked it because there is lots of good parts.  Also, thank you for all the time you took for coming to our school.

Sincerely,

Ben
"
Ben
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for giving me and my class the free book.  I am grateful! I have read the book and it is the best adventure book I have ever read.

The reason I like the booko is because it s colourful, mysterious, and full of adventure.  My favourite part of the book is when the Greenhouse Kids find out that Virginia Creeper was one of them.  Also, my favourite character is Holly Hocks because she likes to shop and wears colourful clothes like me!

Thanks for coming and taking time to talk to us! Thanks again!

Sincerely,

Jordan
"
Jordan
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you very much for taking the time to come to our school and for presenting your book.  I also thank you for organizing a program specifically designed to get kids books.  I think it must have been difficult organizing the program but trust me, it was worth every second of it.

I'm really excited to read your book.  I liked the picture on the front very much.  Also I loved hot it's a mystery book.  I love mystery. In the presentation I thought it was cool how you made us guess how many times you edited your book.

Thank you very much again for the book and bookmark.  Best wishes to your new book to come out in the future.

Sincerely,

Thomas.

P.S. I think it must be really difficult to write a novel.
"
Thomas
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you so much for coming to our school and giving us a free book.  Getting this was a great surprise.  Thank you for taking your time to talk to us.

I loved your details and artistry.  I loved how you made the characters names.  Your book was very colourful and mysterious.  That's why I loved your book.

Thank you again for coming in and giving us the book. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Lauren
"
Lauren
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

I am writing to you because I got this book and it is great.  Thank you for the wonderful book. I am so excited to read it.  I haven't read the whole book but my Nana read it and said it was very good and I read a few pages already.

I wanted to tell you I love reading because it makes you a better reader and I enjoy a lot of books.  I love to read also because it's entertaining.  That is why I love reading and I think it's entertaining.

I, again, want to thank you for the lovely books. It is very good, I hope you keep coming out with books.  I can't wait to read all of them.

Sincerely,

Sydney
"
Sydney
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for the book.  I liked the book because the pictures are good and I liked the mystery in it.  I liked how the book mark looked.

It is a really good book even though I didn't read much.  I read about 2 chapters and it was pretty good.  My favourite character is Johnny Jump-Ups.

Thank you again for the book and the bookmark.  I'm glad yo visited our school and took some of your time to explain and give me and our class a book and bookmark for free.

Sincerely,

Mikey.

P.S. I liked the part you read.
"
Mikey
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thank you for the free book.  I am very glad you gave it to us.  It was a very good book.  I finished it 3 days ago.

I am very glad you gave it to us because I really, really love to read.  It was really cool.  Thank you for taking the time to come in and do a presentation for all of us.  It was really interesting.  IT was an awesome book. Well...thanks for everything. I liked to read because it is fun.

Sincerely,

Ben.

P.S. Thanks for the bookmark.
"
Ben
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

Thanks for coming to our school to present your book to us students.  Your presentation was awesome.  The book looks interesting so far.  Thanks for the book Mrs. Awad.

I love how I got a bookmark with the book because I needed a bookmark so bad, so thank you.   I like how the characters are named after flowers, it's cool!  I'm being honest, I don't like to read but it depends on what book it is. Like, all of your books I would read them, so thank you for being an author for kids.  Once again thank you so much!

Thanks once again for the book and the bookmark.  The presentation was nice and the cake you brought in.  So thank you, thank you, thank you, Mrs. Awad.

Sincerely,

Jenna.

P.S. I liked the details on the cake.
"
Jenna
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"Dear Mrs. Awad,

I am writing this to thank you for coming to LPS.  Also I am thankful for the free book and bookmark you gave us.  I'm also thankful that you took your time to present your two books.

We are writing this to thank you for coming to our school and doing a presentation for us.  Also, thank you for your generosity to come to LPS.  I like your book because it was very entertaining because there was a race and races are entertaining.  I also like your book because it was catchy and mysterious and I like mystery books.

I hope you keep writing your books in your career.  Also I hope you are successful with your next books, and also keep believing in yourself.

Sincerely,

Kevin
"
Kevin
Grade 4, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
12/22/2011

"
Dear Shelley Awad
 
My name is Hayley and my age is 8.  My school is David Maxwell.  My grade is 3/4 but I'm in grade 3.  Thank you for the book!   On page 8 this is my favourite part when Dan is quickly brushing grass and dirt off his yellow tee shirt and brown shorts.  It was kind of you to give me a book.  Thank you a lot,
"
Hayley
Grade 3, David Maxwell Public School
11/30/2011

"
Dear Shelley Awad
 
My name is Collin and I go to David Maxwell Public School.  I'm with grade 3/4 and I am 8 years old.  Thank you for this really great book.  You've got really good details about your book.  My favourite part was when Dan raced in the race because it gives you a little scare.  The book The Greenhouse Kids is about some kids who look like flowers.  It was very thoughtful of you to give us teh book.
 
Thank you,
"
Collin
Grade 3, David Maxwell Public School
11/30/2011

" CONGRATULATIONS!!! (On winning Biz X Award) Our grandson Owen loves his book, he wants us to read it to him all the time.  He doesn't like Jason Speedy Seedy!!  But then he is only 2 1/2.  Well done. "
Josephine
11/25/2011

"
My name is Otis.  It was great meeting you.  I can't wait until I get Ghost Walk.  I'm done the book (Dan Delion's Secret) and it was a great book.  My favourite chapter was chapter 12 because it makes it really spooky.  I can't wait until the 3rd book comes out.  I like your books but I think there should be people moving to the haunted house and they have to move right out because there is a ghost in the house.
 
Sincerely
 
PS - Thank you for coming in and giving a free book to me.
"
Otis
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Thank you so much for the book.  It is a very very good book.  I love it!  I'm on Chapter 12.  I like Chapter 12 because it is a very good chapter.  I have never gotten my book signed.  I have the 2nd book now.  Every one is asking if they can read it.  I also love Chapter 11 because that is the very good chapter.l  I just love the book.  I like Holly Hocks a lot.
 
Sincerely,
 
PS - Go Shelley Awad
"
Lexus
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
I am Taylor and I go to John Campbell School.  I am thankful you came to my school.  Thank you for Dan Delion's Secret.  I hope you can come back in Grade 5 and give us Ghost Walk.  I am your biggest fan!  I like the character Virginia Creeper.  She is the creepiest character in your book.  I am also on Chapter 11.  My favourite chapter so far is Chapter 8.  In your next book I think you should write about Marigold comes back to life or she haunts The Greenhouse Kids.
 
Sincerely,
"
Taylor
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
My name is Anthony.  Great meeting you.  I'm done reading it (Dan Delion's Secret).  I want Ghost Walk.  How long did it take to edit it.  I love just love it.  Greenhouse kids rocks.  I need Ghost Walk to finish the collection.
 
Sincerely,
"
Anthony
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
My name is Isabelle, and I go to John Campbell School.  I finished the book "Greenhouse Kids".  I liked Chapter 10.  I think Virginia Creeper is standing behind the curtains.  I was so surprised that it took you 3 days for the editing.  I have an idea for your next book!  The librarian is the one who was standing looking at the notes.  I believe that Jason Seedy or the librarian is the mysterious person.
 
Sincerely,
"
Isabelle
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Hi My name is Katelyn and I am interested in the book.  I am on Chapter 10 and so far I have really been interested in reading the second one.
 
Do you know where we can get the second one?
 
I have told my mom all about your books.  She sounded interested in the book.
 
I have noticed that it is good to edit.
 
And I'm happy that you came to our school.  You have inspired me to write a book.
 
Sincerely,
"
Katelyn
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
My name is Noah.  I am in Grade 4 at John Campbell School.  I think your first book ws very, very good.  I couldn't put it down.  It was so good and now I am finished it!  My favourite part was in Chapter 9.  It was so interesting to see how fast the seeds grew!  I hope your next books are really good too!
 
Thank you for coming to our school and for giving us a book.  I hope your next book is a huge success!
 
Sincerely,
 
"
Noah
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
It wa great meeting you.  I'm on Chapter 2.  My favourite character is Foxy and her dog Madison.  Maybe you should put a ghost in the next story you write.  The Greenhouse Kids book is good so far.  Thank you for coming in to our 4th Grade classroom at John Campbell School.
 
Sincerely,
"
Matti
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
My name is David.  Thank you for The Greenhouse Kids book.  I have finished the Greenhouse Kids book you gave myself and the whole class.  Thank you for coming to John Campbell School.  My two favourite characters are Johnny Jump-Ups and Dan Delion.  I'm on Chapter 3 in The Greenhouse Kids Ghost Walk.
 
Sincerely,
 
PS - I can't wait to read The Greenhouse Kids Dig Deep
"
David
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Hello my name is Carly. Thank for the Greenhouse Kids book, it was awesome.  I finished it already.  I really want to read the "Ghost Walk".  My favourite part is when they went into the mansion.  My favourite character is Holly Hocks because she is tall like me and she has the same colour hair as me.  Now I know how hard it is to write a book.  I love Chapter 3.  My favourite page is 14 and 15.
 
Sincerely,
"
Carly
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Hi Shelley Awad.  My name is Alex.  I really like your books.  I'm really looking forward to Ghost Walk and Dig Deep.  Those books are amazing!  How do you make great books?  My favourite chapter is 12 because they go in the spooky house.  Do you like making books?  Your books are the best!  I really want to read more of your books.  My school is John Campbell.  I finished the whole book.  It took me two weeks and it was worth reading.  Thank you for coming out.
 
P.S. Thank you for the book.
 
Sincerely,
"
Alex
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
My name is Jessica.  Mrs. Awad I like your book.  It was a good mystery.  My best friend has the Ghost Walk book.  Her name is Lexus.  I don't know where she bought it. I'm very thankful for the free book.  It was a very great adventure book.  My favourite part is Chapter 8 because they reveal everyone's last name and the different flower names.
 
Sincerely,
"
Jessica
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Shelley Awad
 
I really enjoyed your first book, Dan Delion's Secret.  My favourite part was in Chapter 9 when they planted the magical seeds. 
 
I hope your third book, Dig Deep, is a big success like your other two books.  I look forward to reading your 2nd book, Ghost Walk.
 
Good luck on your next books.
 
Sincerely,
"
Noah
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Hi my name is Tyler.  I love The Greenhouse Kids so much.  I read up to Chapter 5.  Chapter 5 is so cool.  I wonder what's going to happen at the end of the book.  I think it is going to be cool.  My favourite part of The Greenhouse Kids is when Dan and his friends found the old mysterious house.  Dan and his friends thought it was a haunted house.  My favourite character is Dan Delion.  Thank you for The Greenhouse Kids book.
 
Sincerely,
"
Tyler
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
My name is Lily.  Thank you for The Greenhouse Kids book.  We really like the books.  We would like it if you could come back some other time to give us another book.  My favourite part of the book was when Dan Delion found the secret door to the kitchen.
 
PS  It wa a pleasure to meet you and for you to come to John Campbell School
 
Sincerely,
"
Lily
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Hello Shelley Awad.  I have finished the Greenhouse Kids book that you had given myself and the whole class.  I am now reading the second book Ghost Walk and it is turning really good.  So far I am on chapter 7.  I am waiting for the third book, Dig Deep.  I wonder how many chapters there are.  Thank you very much for coming to our school and giving us all the book Greenhouse Kids Dan Delion's Secret.  I really enjoyed it.
 
Sincerely,
"
Alex
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Thank you for giving me a free book to read.  I like it because I love mysteries.  They're my favourite.  I got one last year at King Edward.  My favourite part was when you said one of the Ivy's died on October 24th.  That's the day I read that page.
 
Sincerely,
 
"
Brooklyn
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
Hi Mrs. Awad.  It was great meeting you.  I like your book Dan Delion's Secret and would like to thank you for giving us the book.  Could you tell me where to get Ghost Walk.  I just finished my book, my favourite chapter is Chapter 3.  The part that I didn't like was when you said the Ivy's died.
 
P.S. Your pictures are very good!
 
Sincerely,
"
Peter
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
My name is Devon.   The Greenhouse Kids book is awesome!  I already finished reading the book and it was great!  I can't wait to get the Ghost Walk book because it's probably going to be a really good book.  I learned from you how long it took to edit the book and how long it took to write the books.  I think your next book title should be Greenhouse Kids In Trouble.
 
Sincerely,
"
Devon
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
My name is Albin.  Your book Dan Delion's Secret is great!  I'm looking forward to your 2nd book.  I am not done the book because Iam reading another book.  I have ideas for the third book.  Maybe you should make the kids find a flower.  My life is okay because school is back and work is tired.  I want to make a book too but it takes too long to do.  I hope that you have a good year and a wonderful day.
 
Sincerely,
"
Albin
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad
 
I love reading the Greenhouse Kids book.  I like reading page 28.  I like how your illustrator drew the ladybug.  My favourite character is Foxy.  The Greenhouse Kids is in my opinion the number one book!  The Greenhouse Kids have a lot of fun in the book.  I like the ladybug.  I never had a book signed by an author before!
 
Sincerely,
"
Fatima
Grade 4, John Campbell School
Windsor, ON
11/24/2011

"

Thanks again for coming to Central. The students really appreciated your visit and the generosity of both your time and the books.

"
Brenda Plowman
Vice Principal
Windsor, ON
11/15/2011

"
Please find enclosed some thank you letters from our students on behalf of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program.
 
The Hugh Beaton staff thoroughly enjoyed Shelley Awad's presentation as well as their individual signed books.
 
Thanks for your generosity,
 
 
"
Hugh Beaton Staff and Students
Windsor, ON
11/9/2011

"
Dear Mrs. Awad,
 
Hi how are you?  I am good.  I am very excited about Halloween.  I am going to be Luigi for trick or treating tonight.  Anyway why I am writing you this letter is because I want to say thank you for the book that is called The Greenhouse Kids.  I really enjoy the pictures in the book and I look forward to reading it.  I hope when I am done The Greenhouse Kids I can read another one of your books.
 
Thank you very much again.
 
Sincerely,
"
Darko
Windsor, ON
11/9/2011

"
Dear Shelley Awad,
 
Thank you for coming to my school.  I got my very own copy of The Greenhouse Kids.  Ms. Awad read a chapter from the story to us and I am really excited to read the rest of the novel.  She talked to us about the other book she has written and plans to write in the future.  I had a great time today.
 
Sincerely,
"
Owen
Windsor, ON
11/9/2011

"
Dear Shelley Awad
 
Thank you for coming to our school and thank you for giving us our very own books to read.
 
Sincerely,
 
 
"
Trevor
Windsor, ON
11/9/2011

"
Thank you soooo much!!!  I really wanted one (of your books) and you're awesome!!
 
I hope I become a great author like you!
"
Madison
Windsor, ON
11/9/2011

"Thank you for the book and bookmark!"
Matthew
Windsor, ON
11/9/2011

"
Thank you!
 
Thank you for the free book and bookmark! 
 
Thank you sooo much for coming to our school!
 
From
"
Grace
Windsor, ON
11/9/2011

"
Thank you soooo much!
 
I will read and read every day!
 
Thank you for the bookmark!
 
From
"
Callie
Windsor, ON
11/9/2011

"

My 7 year old son, who is an avid reader, gave "Dan Delion's Secret" 4 1/2 stars out of 5 stars.  His favourite book so far is Diary of a Wimpy Kid, but "Greenhouse Kids, Dan Delion's Secret" is a close second, ahead of about a dozen other chapter books.  He's a fan!

"
Kyle
Vancouver, BC
10/31/2011

"

Thanks for a great presentation, the students are loving the books!

"
Elizabeth Dixon
Teacher, John Campbell, Grade 4
Windsor, ON
10/14/2011

"

My 10 year old son has just finished the second book, he really enjoyed it!

 

 

"
Mary-Lou Martinez
Campaign Co-Ordinator, PTPA Media Inc
Toronto, ON
10/14/2011

"

Hi Shelley. Thanks so much for coming out to the school on Monday. The feedback from the kids about your book has been fabulous, and it has cracked me up to walk through the halls, classrooms and even the playground, seeing kids standing in one spot, reading it. Seriously! They are loving it.

"
Martha Martin
Teacher-Librarian, LaSalle Public School
LaSalle, ON
10/6/2011

"
Check out this review done on a mom's blog of The Greenhouse Kids, Dan Delion's Secret and Ghost Walk, by Shelley Awad. 
 
These mysterious adventures will appeal to kids aged 8 to 12.
 
Fun children's books will plant the seeds of reading fun!
 
"
Ashley
Talesofmommyhood.blogspot.com
8/29/2011

"
This letter was written to Mitchell Awad, owner of Ecolad Corporation, who sponsored the Grade 5 students at Northwood Public School to receive a free copy of The Greenhouse Kids, Dan Delion's Secret.
 
"Dear Mr. Awad,
 
How are you doing?  We go to Northwood Public School and are in Grade 5.  We enjoy The Greenhouse Kids books very much.  Thank you for buying so many for the Grade 5 classes.
 
When our class got a preview of the books, everyone was dying to know what the secret was.  Now, everyone knows the secret.  Most of the class read the book and loved it so we will most likely read the next book.
 
Shelley Awad's books inspired us to read more.  Thanks again for donating so many books to our class.
 
Sincerely,
 
"
Grade 5 Students of Northwood Public School
Windsor, Ontario
7/20/2011

"

My name is Ellen.  I am a Grade 3 student from St. Gabriel Catholic elementary school.  I love to read. Yesterday my family and I went to the Art in the Park and guess what?  My mom bought me your book Dan Delion's  Secret.   I love the story because I love mysterious story.  I couldn't stop reading until the very end.

 

I love Lucinda the Ladybug because she has magical powers and I wish to have magical powers too!  I have a question for you,  why are the most character in the book name after kind of flowers?   I am really looking forward to read your second book.

 

I would love to invite you to come and visit my school.

"
Ellen
St.Gabriel Elementary School
6/7/2011

"
Dear Shelley Awad
 
I love your books and I admire you and 1 day I hope to be just like you. 
 
You're The Best Author In The World!
 
I'm a fan of you.
 
 
"
Ashley
Grade 3, St. Rose Public School
5/16/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
Hi my name is Allana.  I am nine years old and in Grade Four.  I like to sing, watch t.v. (my favourite show of all time it is the grand and fabulous Glee).  That show is fantastic, I like to shop for clothes or toys, play school with my chalk board (at my house) and play my play station 2.  My favourite thing to do (it's tied with Glee) is to read.  I read with my Gramma a lot.  She reads the newspaper with me.  An interest I have is to listen to Justin Bieber music or see him get awads.
 
I love Dan Delion's Secret.  I am at the part where Dan Delion, Foxy Gloves and Johnny Jump-Ups meet Virginia Creeper.  I love books so much I could marry them.  I'll get all the second and first books.  I like scary and mystery books the best and I like when they are mixed together.  Well I need to go now.
 
Sincerely,
"
Allana
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Patrick.  I am 9 years old and in Grade 4.  I like to play soccer, baseball, basketball and dodgeball.
 
I would like to thank you for giving me this book called Dan Delion's Secret.  It is a good book because they have to go inside a big mansion.  Dan also wants to win the Clover County Track Meet.
 
Thanks,
 
P.S.  I like mystery books and chapter books.
"
Patrick
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Ihran and I am 9 years old.  I am in Grade 4 and I really like tennis.
 
I really like The Greenhouse Kids, Dan Delion's Secret, so thank you for giving us the book.  I also like reading.  When I read I feel happy and my favourite genre are fairy tales.  I like going in the greenhouse.
 
Thank you
 
P.S. I hope you see my letter.
"
Ihran
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Kyle and I am eight years old.  My hobbies are playing video games and playing basketball.
 
Thanks for sponsoring my book.  The feeling that I get aabout reading is it could help at all times.  My favourite genre are mystery.  About the book Dan Delion finds the greenhouse. 
 
P.S.  I'm on chapter 7.  See you soon.
 
P.S.  I'm on chapter 7.
 
 
"
Kyle
Grade 3, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Vjala and I am in Grade 4.  I am 9 years old.  I like the book that have something to do with flowers, and mysteries.  My hobby is to read now because I read other book but they were not interesting books like Dan Delion's Secret.
 
Thank you Mr. Awad for giving the book Dan Delion's Secret to me.  And in the book I like when Lucinda the Ladybug shows Dan Delion her magic.  Also, I like Holly's, Foxy's and Johnny's flower.  I want to say thank you again because you made me read a lot.  Did the English Ivy's really adopt Marigold?
 
Bye Mr. Awad
 
P.S.  Have a good day.
"
Vjalo
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Samuel.  I am in grade 3/4 and I am 8 years old.  Before I was in Brock I was home schooled.
 
Did you know I won a gold medal for my reading.
 
Thank you for the book Greenhouse Kids, I really like it.  Did you know I am on Chapter 5 when Dan has to race Speedy Seedy but I don't know who wins.
 
That is it.
 
Sincerely,
"
Sam
Grade 3/4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
Thank you for donating Dan Delion's Secret.  I really enjoyed reading it.  My favourite chararcter was Dan Delion.  I liked Dan Delion because he drinks lots of milk like me.  I felt excited when I was getting the book because I really like mysteries.
 
Love,
"
Abdul
Grade 3/4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
Thank you for donating the books.  Those books are really awesome.  My favourite part is when they find new friends.  When I was getting the book I felt very excited.  The Greenhouse Kids books are awesome.
 
From
"
Sadat
Grade 3/4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
Thank you for paying for us books.  I bet you are going to work today.  We had a parade and a party.  Did you see the parade last night.  It was awesome.  I am interested in Ms. Awad's book.  I am tyring to find the 2nd book so badly too.
 
I went on the website and I played some games and then I played cool math for kids and then I watched a movie of that.  I went to bed and I had a good sleep.  I am really good at school.  We have math and art and since even problem solving and I love my homework.  I love my family.
 
"
Jakob
Grade 3/4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Hannah.   I am nine years old.  I am in grade four.  I have two hobbies, one is drawing and the other is singing.
 
Thank you Mr. Awad for sponsoring the book, Dan Delion's Secret.  I am only on chapter one.  They introduced all the characters.  My favourite books are super hero books becuase of the action.
 
 
Sincerely,
 
P.S.  I love reading.
"
Hannah
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Hello my name is Hewot.  I am 8 years old and I am in Grade 3.  I like to play video games and I loke to read mystery books.
 
Thanks for the book.  I love reading it.  I feel outstanding just reading the book.  I like the ending because I fould out that Virginia Creeper was named after a plant.  She also became their friend.  That's why I love Dan Delion's Secret.
 
P.S.  I hope I get the second book.  I hope to see you sometime.
 
 
"
Hewot
Grade 3, General Brock Public School
Windor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Kyleigh.  I am in grade four and I am nine years old.  I also like to have so good friend to paly with and I like to read a lot.
 
Thanks so much for buying this book.  I like about the book Dan Delion's Secret.  I am on chapter four.  Dan wants to know why Virignia Creeper goes to the English Ivys house.
 
Have a good time.
 
P.S.  I learned about the book Dan Delion's Secret that all the kids look like flowers.
"
Kyleigh
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Jana and I am 9 years old.  I am in 4th grade and I like to read.
 
Thank you for the book and I feel happy from Dan Delion's Secret.  They were saying that Virginia Creepers really gives the creeps.
 
See you later.
 
P.S.I learned from Dan Delion's Secret that these kids are special because they are named after plants.
"
Jana
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mitch Awad
 
My name is Thomas and I am ten years old.  I am in grade 4 and I just got here because I flew from Australia to Canada.  I like reading because it is so fun and it makes you a leader as you said.  I like games too.
 
Thank you so much for that book.  It is so good.  I am on chapter fifteen.  So far he is getting ready for the race.  I have been reading it every day.  I like your book so much and I like reading a lot.  In Dan Delion's Secret I like when Dan Delion gets the carrot seeds and the carrots are really big.
 
See ya
 
P.S.  I am really getting into Dan Delion's Secret because it is such a good book.
"
Thomas
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Dear Mitch Awad
 
Hi my name is Jordan.  I am 8 years old and in grade 4.  I like to play wii.
 
Thank you for giving some books to my class.  I love Dan Delion's Secret because I like mysteries.  I am at the part where Dan Delion beats Speedy Seedy in the race.
 
This book remainds me of the Hardy Boys.
 
From
 
P.S. I love the second book.
"
Jordan
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Hi my name is Kevin.  I am nine years old.  I'm interested in reading and sports, mostly into basketball.  I like to read mystery books and science fiction books.
 
Thanks for the book.  I think the book is great.  I would like to read the second Greenhouse Kids book Ghost Walk and learn even more about Johnny Jump-Ups, Snap Dragon, Dan Delion, Holly Hocks, Virginia Creeper and Foxy Gloves.  I liked in the first book they had to keep a secret and could not tell anybody about the ladybug.
 
Thanks again,
 
P.S.  The more you read the more you succeed.
"
Kevin
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
 
Dear Mr. Awad
 
My name is Vjala and I am in grade 4.  I am 9 years old.  I like the books that have something to do with flowers and mysteries.  My hobby is to read now because I read the book Dan Delion's Secret and I want to read more of these books!
 
I want to thank you because now I like to read books.  Because the book Dan Delion' Secret, I feel happy the book is interesting.  I have read a Geronimo Stilton book but Dan Delion's Secret is more interesting  I like when Dan Delion found Lucinda the Ladybug.  And when Dan Delion beats the school bully in a race.
 
Bye for now
 
P.S.  Once again I want to say thank you.
"
Vjala
Grade 4, General Brock Public School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Hello my name is Taylor.  I am 8 years old and I live in Windsor, Ontario.  I am in grade 3.  My hobby is roller skaing and playing outside. I have a mom and a sister.
 
Thank you for sponsoring the book Dan Delion's Secret.  I love reading and I feel really good when I read.  I am on page 75, chapter 12.  I have read lots of books and I think reading is so important because if you did not know you couldn't be able to build stuff or learn some stuff.
 
Take care
 
P.S. I really like the book and this is the first time I have read this long.
"
Taylor
Grade 3, General Public Brock School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
The following letter was sent to Mitch Awad, one of the sponsors of the Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program at General Brock Public School.
 
Hi my name is Malia, I am nine years old and I am in grade 4.  I love to sing and do hip hop dancing and gymnastics.  My best subject in school are math, french, art, gym, music and I have one brother and three sisters.
 
Thanks for sponsoring us for the books.  I feel happy that I have the book because I love mystery books.  Since you gave me Dan Delion's Secret I really love to read more.  I am on chapter 2 and I remember that Dan Delion loved to hunt bugs and he hold his other friends.  He and his friends went into the Ivy house.  What they called the haunted house.
 
I love the book.
 
P.S.  Now I know more flower names!
"
Malia
Grade 4, General Brock Pubilc School
Windsor, Ontario
1/6/2011

"
Dear Shelley
 
"Hi!"  My name is Charlotte.  I am 10 years old and my favourite colour is pink.  Even though everyone says pink is a colour for babies.  I don't care I stick with my own opinions.  I am writing this letter to you so I can say "thank you" so much for coming to my school.
 
My questions are that when was your first time writing books?  Why is it that you like flowers and plants and you just write a book?  What got you interested in books in the first place?  Who is your favourite character in the book?
 
I have your book The Greenhouse Kids Dan Delion's Secret.  My favourite character is Holly Hocks.  She rocks!  Her favourite colour is pink and so is mine.  She likes to go shopping so does I and she also is always happy.
 
Sincerely,
 
P.S.  If you can could you have the most main characters Holly Hocks and Dan Delion?  It would be awesome.
"
Charlotte
Grade 5, Northwood Public School
Windsor, Ontario
12/29/2010

"
Dear Shelley
 
Hi how are you?  My name is Abbas.  It was really nice to meet you.  Thank you for coming to our school and talking about your books.  It was enjoyable to see your descriptive words in your book.  Also when you showed us the pictures in the book they wre descriptive too.
 
My questions when are you going to make a new book?  How many books do you want to make?  Do you like to be an author?
 
I have not read your book but I really want to.  It was $5 my mom said I can buy it but I forgot.  Maybe I might go buy one of the books from Chapters.  Anyways your book is so descriptive thats why I want to buy it.
 
From
"
Abbas
Grade 5, Northwood Public School
Windsor, Ontario
12/29/2010

"
Dear Shelley
 
Hi, how are you?  My name is Vidhi.  I am in grade 5 and I wanted to thank yuou for coming to our school.  I am writing to you because I want to know about your books and your career.
 
My questions are:  When did you start writing books?  How many books are you going to make?  What is your goal?  Did you start writing for a reason or just for fun?  What is your next book going to be called?  If you could answer these questions that would be great!
 
What got you the idea that you wanted to write about flowers as people?  I always wonder how authors get ideas for books.  How did you get your ideas for books?
 
From
 
P.S.  I think it's kind of cool that an author lives near this school.
"
Vidhi
Grade 5, Northwood Public School
Windsor, Ontario
12/29/2010

"
Dear Shelley
 
Hello, how are you?  My name is Lavan and I am a fan of your books.  Today we have to write a letter but today we have to write about you!
 
 
I have questions to ask.  If you wre to make a new book what would you call it?  How many books would you write?  Do you like making books?  When did you start making books?  Do yuou like being an author?  Where did you make your books?
 
I like your books.  I have number 1 and 2 but I haven't read them yet because my brother is a special needs so he takes things from me.  I really want to read your books so I will try to sneak one.
 
Sincerely,
 
P.S.  When book 3 comes I will get it!
"
Lavan
Grade 5, Northwood Public School
Windsor, Ontario
12/29/2010

<< Previous Testimonials     Next Testimonials >>
Latest News

The Greenhouse Kids at Art in the Park
>> Read More.

Happy to Be Me! Sold Out at Indigo!
>> Read More.

Next Book Signing for Shelley Awad
>> Read More.

Click here to visit BackyardGreenhouses.com


Parent Trusted, Parent Approved Winner
Happy to Be Me!   •   Greenhouse Kids Mystery Game   •   Windsor-Essex Literacy Leadership Student Program   •   The Adventures of Connecticut   •   Readers Grow Into Leaders Literacy Program   •   Schools Visited by the Author   •   Readers Grow Into Leaders Sponsors   •   Tell A Friend   •   Contact Us   •   Copyright Info   •   Events Calendar   •   F.A.Q.   •   Image Gallery   •   Letters from Kids, Parents and Teachers   •   Privacy Policy   •   Return Policy   •   Site Map
We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express © 2018 The Greenhouse Kids. All Rights Reserved. | Website designed & hosted by webplanet.ca
Buy Now Cart Checkout The Greenhouse Kids Follow the Author on Twitter Follow The Greenhouse Kids on Facebook Connect with the Author on LinkedIn Tell a Friend Add to Favourites Small Font Medium Font Large Font